Epic St. Patty’s Day

Welcome to Rudan Thursdays where we talk about…things! Anything from books and movies, to blog posts and authors, to food and drink.

While I’m busy packing for the move, you can have fun with this! 🙂

The boys over at Epic Meal Time thoroughly enjoyed their St. Patty’s Day, as only they can:

**WARNING: Explicit Language**

So talk to me. What did you think? Have you heard of Epic Meal Time before? Ok, so MusclesGlasses is definitely a favorite, and I’m a big fan of Harley though he had less attitude this time. I like a man with some ‘tude, what do you think? I’m not sure why I enjoy these boys so much, because c’mon, watching them eat their creations is just simply disgusting, but they make me laugh and who doesn’t love a man who can make them laugh?? 😛

6 thoughts on “Epic St. Patty’s Day

Leave a Reply

